Vows

Vows are not only of weddings, vows are of love, eternal love – pure, magical and never ending…

Teenage love is unadulterated, magical and dreamy, at times complex, but beautiful… This is my version of vows for that one person we never forget.


In sickness or in health,

I promise to stand by you.

Poverty or wealth,

I promise to stand by you.


In good times or bad,

I promise to stand by you.

Happy or sad,

I promise to stand by you.

Though I may get mad,

I promise to stand by you.


At times, if me you need,

I promise to stand by you,

At times, if space you need,

I promise to give that too.

Till death do us part,

I promise to stand by you.

Leave a Reply

