I fight a lot, but only with my only sibling, my little brother, I enjoy a lot, mostly with my brothers. To all my brothers, this is the way I feel about them, so this one is dedicated to all of them.

Dear brother,

I know we fight,

I know we’re wrong,

But also I know

We can’t stay away for long.

Not to forget

That at times,

Both of us

Are partners in crimes.

Staying up late,

Watching movies,

Studying for exams,

Or blending smoothies.

You never told on me

Neither did I,

But still we fought,

I can’t remember why.

When the reason’s gone,

So’s the quarrel

In the end of the day,

We then learn a moral.

We forget it again,

We fight again,

Neither of us enjoy it,

Neither of us gain.

Let’s forget it all and play,

To fight we do not have to pay,

The beautiful friendship we share,

I know for each other, we care.

Dear brother,

I know we fight,

I know we’re wrong,

But also I know

We can’t stay away for long.

Love,

Your Sister

