This one is a note on my most recent poem- Dreams, and what I think of it.

This poem says, that dreams are supposed to be seen and they are supposed to be followed, unless they mean to harm to someone.

There are different types of dreams, some are a reflection of the present you, some are the vision of what you want to be, some are a glimpse of who you were, and some are nightmares which tell you what you fear.

The dreams as meant here are the goals one wants to achieve.I am now in Class VIII and I’m often asked, what my goals are, I know what I want to do, but probably I’m not sure about it, I don’t think I’m the only one. Many don’t know what their goals are, what they want, no one probably does. So how about this answer, I don’t know. It’s not the time to be sure on what I want, I’ve just began ,I think, so why not follow all my dreams and do all of the mistakes in selecting my aim. One day, when I’ll be asked again, I’ll have the answer, I’ll know, because there will be nothing left.

